Contact Information

For all other inquiries, please email:

Owner Relations Alice Parker aparker@palomaresources.com
Geology Harrison Ohls hohls@palomaresources.com
Operations/Engineering Doug Genrich dgenrich@palomaresources.com
Accounting Lynn Graves lgraves@palomaresources.com
Legal Robert Thomas rthomas@palomaresources.com
General Admin Pamela Detillier pdetillier@palomaresources.com