Contact Information

For all other inquiries, please email:

Owner Relations Alice Parker parkera@palomaresources.com
Land John Heyne heynej@palomaresources.com
Geology John Hastings hastingsj@palomaresources.com
Operations/Engineering Doug Genrich genrichd@palomaresources.com
Accounting Lynn Graves gravesl@palomaresources.com
Legal Robert Thomas thomasr@palomaresources.com
General Admin Pamela Detillier detillierp@palomaresources.com